The Towne Lake HOA Board is an elected body that consists of the following members:

Board Member Name Contact Information
President Chris Watkins
Vice President Kenneth Gonzalez
Secretary Rodney Johnson
Treasurer Asa Nails
Architectural Review Board Chairman** Darlene Green
Past President Reggie Brannen
Property Manager* George Whitehead
Book Keeper* Lynda Ueberall
Webmaster* Chris Watkins
*Non-elected, non-voting member
If you are a Towne Lake homeowner that is interested in serving on the board, then please contact one of the board members so they can include you in the next election process.